Where can you bet on the team to win MLB divisions?

Every sportsbook will offer this bet. There are six different divisions in the MLB. Three in the American League and three in the National League. The AL East, Central and West, and the NL East, Central and West. Up until recently, you could only make this type of wager in Nevada, but now many states have made it legal.

Other states in the US are Delaware, New Jersey, Mississippi, West Virginia, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. A lot of casinos will also offer online betting through their website. You can also bet on various gambling websites, with the most popular being, FanDuel, BetAmerica, Golden Nugget Sportsbook, SugarHouse, Caesars, William Hill, PlayMGM, Hard Rock, PointsBet and Resorts. Remember it’s a long season. Each team will play 162 games, so this bet is for the long haul. Don’t forget where you put your ticket.


Free Offers, Special Bonuses & Betting Insights

 We send you special offers, bonus codes and betting insights. U.S. ONLY. MUST BE 21+.

Aweber Logo